top of page
Search
  • sendworkbrazanmi

Kombine Torrent Download

Updated: Mar 17, 2020





















































About This Game Kombine is a minimalist puzzle game played on a grid. The goal is to remove all of the blocks that have borders by matching three or more of the same blocks together. When blocks are matched, a new block is created with the same color and a higher value. Three 1s create a 2, three 2s create a 3, etc. However, you can only place blocks with a 1 value, so it can become challenging to create a match with higher value blocks. There are 50 levels to play through in both normal and time trial modes. In time trial mode, you play quickly through 10 levels at a time trying to get the best time.Optional KeysM = mute/unmute soundB = toggle background scrollingEsc = exit game when on menu a09c17d780 Title: KombineGenre: Casual, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:Robert AlvarezPublisher:Robert AlvarezRelease Date: 14 Oct, 2016 Kombine Torrent Download kombine rulo balya makinası fiyatları. kombine devir. kombine almak. kombine georgia. combine machine. kombine cevrim santrali. kombine bilet nedir. combined community codec pack. kombine nasıl devredilir. fenerbahçe kombine 3 temmuz. kombine sorgulama. gs 5li kombine. anadolu jet kombine bilet. kombinované studium. wonodds kombine bonusu. kombine yakan taraftar. combine photos. kombine yakan gsli. kombine engleski. 2018 kombine satışları. rico 122 pc kombine bits set. kombinovani sporeti. kombine yenileme fenerbahçe. 3/8 kombine anahtar. kombinezoni. combined operating ratio. combine pdf files online. kombine al galatasaray. 2019 kombine fiyatları fenerbahçe. kombine maç bileti nedir. baycombine 35 Could use some sort of in-game explaination as to what's going on but once you get the hang of it it's a pretty fun and satisfying little puzzle game.. Pros:- Interesting puzzle mechanic- small price- trading cardsCons:- not much of levels (only 50) and first 20 of them are elementary, so you have only 30 to solve which provide at least bit of complexity- reiterative: you have mirror areas on the same level with exactly the same placement of blocks, which forces you to repeat the same solution twice or thrice.- timed puzzles the same as you already solved in "normal mode". Don't really see any reason to repeat them again, especially when so much time given. Different puzzles specially constructed for timed mode with very little time given would have been interesting, otherwise it's pointless.As the side note: there are no text description or tutorial of what to do in game. Well, it's not hard to figure out by practice but someone may find it confusing at least at the beginning.. tbh: I had a bad experience. It took some time to really understand the concept even with the easy entry levels. The game and it's mechanics remain confusing to me in a certain way. Because of this and because of after every mistake you have to start over and over again ... well I've lost fun about it. It was more going on my nervs. It's a Puzzler, yes but even as a fan from those kind of games at the end I dislike this pretty much.. Pros:- Interesting puzzle mechanic- small price- trading cardsCons:- not much of levels (only 50) and first 20 of them are elementary, so you have only 30 to solve which provide at least bit of complexity- reiterative: you have mirror areas on the same level with exactly the same placement of blocks, which forces you to repeat the same solution twice or thrice.- timed puzzles the same as you already solved in "normal mode". Don't really see any reason to repeat them again, especially when so much time given. Different puzzles specially constructed for timed mode with very little time given would have been interesting, otherwise it's pointless.As the side note: there are no text description or tutorial of what to do in game. Well, it's not hard to figure out by practice but someone may find it confusing at least at the beginning.. This game has an okay concept. At first it is quite fun, but it becomes horribly repetitive, with big parts of one level being the same, which just ends up making i boring.#EDITThings I would like to see changed: - Make it possible to remove single cells that you have have, because it is terribly annoying having to start all the way over, just because you misclicked.- Don't make levels consist of the same puzzle twice or even four times.- Some levels are interesting and presents new challenges ( e.g. 42, 32 ), while others are just repetitive.. Game is very confusing and not explained well at all. When mentioned in the forum about this, dev doesn't seem to care to rectify this.. Actually a pretty solid puzzle game. It can be a bit tricky at first, but you eventually learn some tricks to maneuvering around levels efficiently. Time trial achievements can be intimidating at first, but you'll learn that you actually have plenty of time to work with.. If you like chess, the match-3 genre and 2048 (or threes), then you'll probably really like this game, because it does have an interesting concept and provides an interesting challenge, and at 99 cents, no less. But as you've probably gathered from the thumbs-down, I have some problems with the execution which make this game hard for me to recommend.Chiefly: This game starts out too difficult and later becomes too tedious. It starts off giving you zero feedback, meaning you have to figure out its logic for yourself. I think that's kind of a cool idea *on paper*, but in practice, when I blow through all the "easy" introductory levels and still don't understand what the hell is going on, I then have to wonder if the entire game is just mindless clicking with no purpose, or if there's something I'm not "getting" that's going to screw me over when the difficulty curve abruptly jumps up later on.Turns out it's the latter. I spent what must have been 15 minutes on the tenth or so level trying to figure out what the game wanted me to do, and it operates on some sort of match-3-meets-2048 logic, where making three blocks combines them into a block of the next number. I feel like this should have been explained somewhere, but the main menu (as well as the in-game menu) is pretty bare-bones, and I can find no such tutorial.Don't get me wrong, I don't like having my hand held by a game that assumes I am the lowest common denominator, but having no tutorial at all can be just as bad. For the second set of levels, I felt like I was playing chess against myself half of the time.Another thing that makes this game difficult--well, difficult isn't really the right word, but it's annoying and tedious--there's no undo button. Why, in such a complex game with so much fore-planning, would you not have an undo button even in the non-time-trial levels? If I make the slightest screw up, I have to restart the entire level. Do you realize how frustrating that is? Do you realize how many times I've had to restart a level over a misclick?This actually turned out to be the deal breaker for me, as the later levels get so complex that not having an undo button seriously hurts the playability of the game. There is no good reason that I should have to spend literally *minutes* re-doing what is essentially foundation work, as if I'm playing some asinine version of Simon Says. When you get to a certain point in the game, it just gets too tedious to be enjoyable. For me, that point was apparently level 21. It wasn't the level specifically, but at that point, the frustration that had built up over the course of my playthrough had hit its peak, and I had to shut off the game to reflect on my experience, to decide if I wanted to keep playing.Yeah, I could probably finish the game in an hour or so, if I sat down with a pen and paper, figured out the solutions on paper, and then executed each level in one fell swoop, but am I having fun, or have I just created a chore for myself?To me, that sounds like a chore.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page